So no bake Cookie Clusters Great for Christmas

Whether you call ’em cookies

or you call ’em candy, there’s one thing we can all agree on calling ’em – Yummy! Our No-Bake Cookie Clusters combine some of our favorite things into one easy-to-make sweet treat!

What You’ll Need:
  • 1 (12-ounce) package white chocolate chips
  • 2 tablespoons peanut butter
  • 1 1/4 cups crispy toasted rice cereal
  • 1 cup Spanish peanuts
  • 1 cup miniature marshmallows
  • Line baking sheets with wax paper.
  • In a large saucepan over low heat, melt  white chocolate with peanut butter, stirring constantly. Let mixture cool slightly, then stir in cereal and peanuts. Fold in marshmallows.
  • Drop mixture by tablespoonfuls onto prepared bakingimage: http://images.intellitxt.com/ast/adTypes/icon1.png

    sheets. Let cool until firm. Serve, or refrigerate until ready to serve.

Read more at http://www.mrfood.com/Cookie-Recipes/No-Bake-Cookie-Clusters#p82ejjQAjcpGARMr.99

About ormsby2

I am a very young 65 year old grandmother of 17 grandchildren and4 great grand children,married for 30 years to the love of my life and I wanted to start blogging to share my thoughts. I was a nurse for 31 years of my life and now I still work in the business world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment